Check Out H.E.R.'s 6-Track EP "I Used to Know Her: The Prelude" (Listen Here)

Updated: Aug 5, 2018

James Brickwood/SMH/Fairfax Media via Getty Images

It seems like H.E.R.'s already gifted us with so much great music -- now add a new, 6--track EP entitled, I Used to Know Her: The Prelude, to that extensive list.

The R&B songstress wanted to give her fans "something special" prior to her debut album.

Check out each track below:

What are your thoughts? Let's get into it in the comments below!

4 views0 comments
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2018 by Naturally BNicki

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon