The Wait is Over: Lil Wayne Releases Carter V

The wait is over, Lil Wayne has released his 12th studio album “Carter V,” leaving his fans with endless bops to bump to.

He opens up the long-awaited album with a heartfelt message from his mother expressing how proud she is of him and her love towards him.

Features on the album include Nivea, Uncle Snoop, Ashanti, and his daughter Reginae Carter to name a few.

What are your favorite tracks on the project? Let’s get into it in the comments below!

Written by: Kelsey Jones @KissMeKelsey_ (Twitter)

7 views0 comments
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2018 by Naturally BNicki

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon